AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
ziggzaggmann
59-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 55
Florence, Kentucky
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Ride Hard - Ride Free

About myself
First my basics:
- Have a job - same employer for over six years.
- Have a house (even though it a rental).
- Have my own vehicles (truck and Harley).
- Responsibly pay my bills and honor my commitments.

Looking to start with dating - then see where the relationship goes from there. Work keeps me pretty busy, and I have my youngest son every other weekend, leaving little time for the "normal" social scenes - so here we are.

I am a mature, drama-free professional. I am level-headed and easy-going - a necessity for survival in my career. I was raised with "old-fashioned" values - something that seems to be missing in society these days. I've been told my sense of humor is rather "dry" - whatever that means - but my friends still enjoy my company.

My interests are quite diverse, ranging from bikes and hot-rods, to arts and museums - and lots of stuff in between. I was working on my pilot's license until fuel prices went crazy - always looking to learn something new and expand my horizons. I enjoy a good beer and a cigar, but I am not a regular/heavy drinker. I was raised on rock and roll (Hendrix was my first album - remember them - the large black discs - lol) , but enjoy a variety of music. A good time can range from cuddling on the couch to concerts or bike rallies - all depends on the mood and the company.

If you're looking for stability, honesty, and classic chivalry, drop me a line and lets see where it goes.

Thanks for stopping by and best of luck in your search.

The person I would like to meet
Someone to complement me - and challenge me occasionally. Capable of intelligent conversation, yet sensible and down-to-earth. Sensuous and affectionate.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Exploring back roads and new places on my Harley. Shooting/hunting. Fishing. Camping. Enjoy the outdoors when its warm - cuddling up on the couch when its not.

What is your fantasy vacation?
A private tropical island with the lady of my dreams.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Bahamas cruise - it was OK but I'd rather have spent a week at a Caribbean resort.

What do others do that irritate you?
Irresponsibility.

Describe your physique.
About 20 pounds above my "ideal" weight, but working on it.

What do you do well sexually?
Everything

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
There are a few left to explore.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night of incredible sex would be nice, but I'm not looking for purely one-night stands - sex is always better with someone that connects with you. I do hate sleeping alone, but I'm also not going to rush into a relationship. One day at a time and we'll see where life goes - enjoy every minute of it.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02