AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
zack21840
29-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 35
Metairie, Louisiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Not a douche or your money back!

About myself
I work with computers. I graduated from Loyola with a BA in Computer Science. I was the last class from Loyola that graduated with that major as they got rid of the department. I enjoy playing video games of all types. I don;t read as much as I would like. I waste my time watching football or really bad reality tv shows. I have a good sense of humor. I also have 2 daughters. I reall like to bake, but I am not a very good cook other than breakfast.

The person I would like to meet
I just want someone to hang out with occasionally. If we click, we can take it from there. Not necessarily looking for something serious but defiantly something fun.

Honestly and communication are the most important things to me. I am not a fan of playing games unless its a board game. Those are off the chain. Yeah you read that right. I'm bringing it back.

About my work
I really enjoy my job, but it does not give me much time other than the weekends. I work 10:30-7, so I don't have much time in the evening besides eating dinner.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I spend most of my free time either playing video games or watching tv during the week, unfortunately. I would like to start reading more. Any suggestions? The weekend is when I really like to go out and do something fun with family or friends.

My idea of a great date
At this point a great date would be going out for dinner and/or coffee and getting to know each other. I really want to get to know more people and really broaden my social groups.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I have 2. One for my family. I am counting the seconds till my girls are old enough to go to Dineyworld. I was taken there at least once a year util the middle of my teen years. Personally, I would like to go back to Vegas. I really enjoyed the first time I went and I was not even 21. I am not a huge gambler, but the whole Vegas strip is almost magical.

What is your academic background?
I went to private schools my entire academic career. I was also in an all boys school from 5th grade until college. I held 3.0 GPA the entire time.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I took a shortish vacation to Gulfport, MS. It enjoyed it very much, but he accommodations could have been much better for what I paid.

What do you find attractive in people?
Physically I am very attracted to eyes and lips. Lip biting is one of my biggest buttons. Personality wise, I really like a good sense of humor and honesty. I like when people say whats on their mind.

What do others do that irritate you?
I am a very logical thinker, and things that annoy me then to be illogical thinking and statements. I am all for having your own opinions and beliefs, but, if we are discussing them, don't use statements that are illogical or don't make sense.

What do you think is your best quality?
My best quality may also be one of my worst qualities. I am a very giving person. I tend to want to make other happy, and sometimes forget to take care of myself in the mean time. I am always the giver in the relationship. I am currently working to make this a bit more balanced in my favor.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would take less things personally. I really need to have thicker skin and care less about what other people who don't really matter to me think and do.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Which is better cake or pie? If you choose pie, I will be forced to prove how wrong you are. ;)

Describe your physique.
I would say that I am a good weight for my height. I am working on build some more muscle and lose some tummy fat. My hair is probably my most interesting feature. It seems to grow up and out instead of down. It also seems to be waterproof. I am apparently half otter.

What do you do well sexually?
I am not normally a big bragger and this may sounds like I am full of myself, but I am good at everything. I have never had a complaint about anything I have done in the bedroom.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I am a guy so I enjoy most sexual acts. I enjoy everything about the act.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
There is nothing specific that I am currently looking to experience, but I am willing to try most things.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
A majority of my girlfriends have not really been to adventurous in the bedroom, but I seem to have manged. Most recently, I had my first threesome.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nope.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am not really looking for anything long-term at the moment, but I am not going to discard a relationship if it goes in that direction.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
If you would like to request a refund, please send your concerns to your congressman or woman.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02