AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
zabreneva
40-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Pensacola, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Surreptitious Fun

About myself
I am a married 38 year old woman who would like to meet a lady for some friendship and fun. I am very committed to my man and will not meet anyone without his knowledge or "behind his back" as I am faithful. Everything I am planning is with his knowledge and understanding. I am not typically very aggressive nor out-going during the "get to know one another phase" but once the ice is melted I am very outspoken in what I want.

The person I would like to meet
I would say "intelligent" but such a word is subjective in measurement. Thus I will say I want someone interested enough in the world around her that conversations are interesting. Not looking for someone to agree with me on anything and/or everything. In fact, disagreement is more stimulating as long as disagreement is respectful between both parties involved in the conversation.
Furthermore, discretion is a must in order to protect professional careers. I would prefer someone who is happily married but looking for a little something extra. I do not wish to be a part of a threesome nor am I asking you to be a third in a threesome. I am looking for some clean female time with another female. Two girls getting to know one another and seeing how much fun we can have without our men.

About my work
The emotional rewards of teaching make up for the low pay.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
My family will spend at least 1 day of each week at the beach once the weather warms up: snorkling, scuba diving, shell hunting, and watching the wildlife.

My idea of a great date
Good food and excellent conversation in a relaxed atmosphere.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Snorkling the Great Barrier Reef. Exploring old ruins, Visiting the Louvre and having the time to really explore (at least a few days).

What is your academic background?
BA and MA already and working on another degree currently.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Ruby Falls, Rock City Lookout Mountain. Loved it.

What do you find attractive in people?
Intelligence. Clean.

What do others do that irritate you?
Discrimination due to a narrow point of view is very annoying.

What do you think is your best quality?
While I try to maintain an open mind, I would say my best quality is my sense of honor which is based upon my moral values of not intentionally causing hurt to another plus my intense loyalty to those I deem worthy of my loyalty.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would make time in my busy schedule for more intense exercise instead of making excuses for why I am not running like I use to when I was young. Anyone want to get some exercise with me?

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What do you want from this encounter?

Describe your physique.
Tall for a woman which is good considering all the extra weight I have since my last pregnancy. Thus the weight is nicely spread out so that I don't look as fat as my weight or clothing size might would indicate.

What do you do well sexually?
experiement. I will try anything once just to see if I like it and I take great pride in making sure my partner is pleased.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I can have an orgasm from simple clit stimulation but clit and vaginal stimulation gives a more intense orgasm while vaginal without clit stimulation tends to leave me wanting more.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Female with female sexual encouter with no male involved.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Anal sex, outdoor/public sex, and threesome.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I would prefer a lady who is willing to abide by the rules. I am married and do not want to put my marriage at risk yet I find myself needing more sexually from time to time. The ideal lady would be happily married or at least not looking to encroach upon my relationship with my husband. I don't mind sharing him in fun but hands off his heart as it is mine. The ideal lady would not seek my husband's friendship or approval but would be my friend. In the same manner, I would be her friend and not seek her husband out if she were married. Respect, friendship, and fun whether it is a one time experience or becomes a "special longterm friendship" is really dependant upon the chemistry and personalities.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Not looking for another man. I have one already. My husband and I have an agreement. I can play with a lady solo (seeking) or we can play as a couple with another couple (rare and not particuarly seeking). Single men will find themsevels ignored if they message me.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01