AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
youngandwild93
21-year-old Female
Seeking Both: 18 - 30
Chicago, Illinois
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Let's get down to business

About myself
I grew up in downtown Chicago, IL and was raised by two hippies. My upbringing was quite liberal, but I've turned out as normal as I could have been.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for a tall, clean-cut, ambitious, intelligent Mr. Perfect who's great in bed (I'm allowed to say this because I'm in college).

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Photography, art, writing, fashion, modeling, visiting art museums.

My idea of a great date
Good conversation, better sex.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I want to visit Australia and New Zealand desperately.

What is your academic background?
Pre-School, age 3: My teachers discovered that I could read.
Third Grade: I took a standardized test whose results should have placed me out of both the fourth and fifth grades.
Fourth Grade - Sophomore Year HS: Gifted classes
Junior - Senior Year HS: International Baccalaureate
College - Full Academic Scholarship to DePaul University

What do you find attractive in people?
I find height (you must be over 6' in my book), intelligence, creativity, and ambition to be the sexiest attributes a person can have.

What do others do that irritate you?
I hate when others assume that because I'm an attractive woman, I can't think for myself.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm honest to a fault.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'm pretty stubborn and I accidentally correct people sometimes.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What's your favorite sex position?

Describe your physique.
I have big brown eyes, long chestnut brown hair that's naturally straight, fair skin, and an hourglass figure. My bust width measures exactly my hip width. My legs go on for days.

What do you do well sexually?
I'm good at making you feel like you're the best I've ever had

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Cunnilingus...is there another answer?

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I'd like to try a threesome, preferably with another girl as the third.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I had incredible sex on a balcony that overlooked the entirety of the Chicago skyline. It was like a scene from a movie.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Uh, no.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I like to go with the flow. I love one night stands and sometimes they turn into FWB situations...but I'm not devastated if they don't.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02