AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
xxxmarksmyspot
39-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 28 - 35
Allentown, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I have always wanted to suck on a juicy clit

About myself
I love women. Ive never been with a woman before, and have always been with different men, but never with another beautiful woman. Ive always fantasized and masturbated to it before, especially all girl porn.

The person I would like to meet
Id love to meet someone fun to be with, funny, sexual, with a very wet sexual appetite, someone I would be attracted to. It would be great if our personalites were similar and chemistry is a must!

About my work
I work in investing and with the public. I enjoy my work. I work long hours, but works well since I am unattached.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to shop, exercise, be with friends/family, decorate, I am a huge Marilyn Monroe fan. I also love auto racing.

My idea of a great date
I would just like to be in the presence of someone who enjoys my company as I do theirs. If things progress and it becomes something more and physical, GREAT. An added bonus. I am a very Passionate person.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I have never been married. No children.

What is your fantasy vacation?
My fantasy vacation Leoux, Switzerland

What is your academic background?
Four years in college. Elementary Ed Major.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Florida, along the Gulf and Long Island NY.

What do you find attractive in people?
Patience, selflessness, caring, great sense of humor. Honesty.

What do others do that irritate you?
when someone is envious, or jealous or not honest.

What do you think is your best quality?
having a vibrant spirit, living free, and my positive attitude

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
being more patient with myself.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What was your reason for looking into this website.....where are you at in your life right now?

Describe your physique.
I am 5 foot 4 inches tall, 150 pounds. I am the curvy girl, and attractive.

What do you do well sexually?
I do well in oral sex, I give passionate sex, red hot. I have a high libido.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love to be eaten out and love to have my clit played with until its rock hard. I come very hard. I love loud sex and dirty talk.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I look forward to having sex with another woman, but would love all girl sex of 3 or more women

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
A work in progress.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No and never had any

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Id love to play for awhile, long term is never out of the question, if it works out that way.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02