AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
wtfbch
42-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Yulee, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
What you see is what you get and then some

About myself
OK here goes, I’m fat, ugly,lazy,dumb and can be a smart ass most of the time.
I have mental problems that the doctors have yet to figure out. I do not work, clean house or take out the trash, I fart, pick my noise, scratch my butt in public and do not care if anybody is looking when I do it. I eat like a pig, do not shower much and wear the same underwear for weeks on in.
I need a sugar momma that will take care of me.
I am looking for a woman who can bathe me on regular biases and change my underwear frequently. One that will put up with that and me will pay for all my psych meds. She has to be a freak in bed because I like to get kinky.
If she can fart in public without getting embarrassed then she is my kind of women. If you are interested in a potentially risky and high maintenance relationship all you have to do is scroll down to the bottom of the page, write a subject, and write your message, then hit send. Simple HUH!

I am just kidding; here is something about me and what I am really about.

You will have the time of your life with me; we will do things together that make us happy. I go out of my way to see that the one I love is treated, as she is important. I am very compassionate, sincere, loving and caring. I have great respect for others that have respect for me. When the times get rough I will not run off and hide, I stick with them and get through it together. I know everyday will not be a pleasure cruise but I try to make the best of everyday so that at least it is enjoyable. People say I am hilarious; I make people laugh when they are feeling down. It brings me great pleasure to bring happiness to someone’s day. I love the outdoor activities like going to the beach, hiking in the mountains and camping in the woods. I like surfing, skating, rollerblading, water skiing and riding bikes. I like to go camping, boating, fishing, and sitting by bonfires with my friends. I like to ride horses with my friends and cook out on the grill when we

The person I would like to meet
I want some that can laugh with me, at me, and someone I can laugh at too.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02