AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
wky_42001
54-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 55
Paducah, Kentucky
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Are you looking for the same thing as I am?

About myself
Well I am new to this but here goes. I am 6'2 195, long brown hair and blue eyes. I love to pleasure a woman and enjoy exploring and experimenting.

The person I would like to meet
I want a woman that knows what she wants and is not afraid to tell me. I enjoy being challenged and would enjoy a woman that wants to explore everything that she can.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to take pictures, any kind. I have been a professional photographer for about 20 years. Wildlife photograghy is my favorite, and that can mean more then one thing.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02