AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
winterrenegade
40-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Ponca City, Oklahoma
United States
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
indian beadwork maker

About myself
i guess you could say my favorite thing too do is, lay out in a hammock on a nice summer day and enjoy the breeze off of the river and lake

The person I would like to meet
i like a women that does not cheat and believes in 1 on 1

About my work
i make drill bits for oil and mining companies

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
i like too swim and fish, i also like too do native american beadwork, laugh, play with my dog, i also like too cook and clean.

My idea of a great date
lets meet first then talk bout that

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
she wanted more then 1 man in her life and i didnt agree with that

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
i vactioned in missouri, and i loved every minute of it

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no i just got checked and passed every test

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am here to meet YOU. I believe you and I will begin as friends and then begin to discover if we are meant for each other.

I work full time and am trying to build my indian bead business. I make earrings, dream catchers, medicine pouches, and other small items. My designs are inspired by my passion to make new and exciting designs. I'm looking for YOU to inspire me as well.

In my spare time I like to sit outside and listen to nature, and to the rain bounce off of my roof, walk in the park, and take long drives at night.

I have two dogs, a greyhound, and a minature blue heeler. I also raise chickens, which is really fun. I also am passionate about wild mustangs. I loved working with them when I had the chance.

I have a healthy lifestyle. I am not into the bar or club scene and I don't smoke.

I believe I can win YOUR heart by demonstrating the many small things that, over time, can make a very big difference. Anyone can bring you flowers and wine, then sit back and let you do all the work. So how about MY cooking YOU a great meal that we can share together? Let's light some candles and talk the night away.

I know I can learn from you, and that all I have to do is listen. When you truly "hear" what a person has to say, you are amazed at what you thought you knew, but in reality, did not. I hope that my words will ring similarly in your ears and more importantly vibrate within your heart.


I have always been a firm believer in telling the truth. If you ask me something I will be honest with you. I don't believe in arguing if we have a problem. I would prefer to talk things out and try and resolve the situation, communication is the key to any relationship.

I don't have any kids, but do want some of my own. If you have children, I will accept them as my own.

i want a woman that can light up a dark room when no lights can, a woman that is passionate, and loving, a woman that can take my heart to a new and different level in life.





Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02