AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
64-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 60 - 69
Saint Matthews, South Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout


About myself
i love animals am a country girl lived in the country all of my life.ilike the beach in the the mountainswhen the leaves turn.i like working in the yard.i like country music and dancing

The person I would like to meet
i would like to meet someone that is truthful someone that does not drink can drink socally

About my work
i work in a macture i make wire that goes in tomedical needles.iload trucks,package and ship it out.iall dothe ups..

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
ride horses,go dancing and go out todinner

My idea of a great date
going out to diner

What is your fantasy vacation?
going on a cruse.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
have not been on one in awhile

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
noim not

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.