AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
wildehorse
54-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 60
Salem, Virginia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
thats good baby, don't stop now

About myself
Even though I am 47 I look good and I am in shape. I know how to use my body to give pleasure. There is nothing I enjoy more than going down on a woman. Thight is good and I love to go deep.

The person I would like to meet
I would love to find someone who is in good shape that likes to do athletic things. They must love adventure. Anything goes in bed.

About my work
I work with national and international accounts and love it.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Teach skiing, kayak, work out, party, visit vineyards, sail, scuba dive, bike, anything active.

My idea of a great date
A great date would include bottles of good wine, me cooking a nice dinner while talking in the ketchen, loose clothes, fireplace, jazz, maybe a little dancing.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I am happly divorced after 17 years together. My sex life got better as soon as I was seperated.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Wind Jammer Bare foot cruse

What is your academic background?
I have some college but I am always taking classes. I just got my EMT last year when I was dating a nurse. It made for good conversation.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Vermont and I loved it.

What do you find attractive in people?
Interesting back ground and being in good shape.

What do others do that irritate you?
Smoke or get in my face.

What do you think is your best quality?
I have a loving heart.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothing really

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What do you do for fun

Describe your physique.
I have dark curly hair and blue eyes. 46" chest and 34" waist. 5-10 in good shape. nice firm butt and all my teath and hair.

What do you do well sexually?
Anything that helps a woman reach an orgasm.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love getting head.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Another threesome and group sex

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Sex on a beach during the day and a threesome with my xwife and her friend.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NONE

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
All of the above

Free Space. Say anything you want!
This should be fun. I hope you will send me a note.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02