AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
wildcat01210
25-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Vienna, Virginia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Having a good time...sorry for partying

About myself
I just got out of a long term relationship, and I'm looking for some fun; I taught for two years, one in the States and one in Spain...relocated back to the area about 9 months ago.

I'm fluent in Spanish, conversational in French, and can read and understand Portuguese.

I love to have a good time. I ran and coached track/field, so I like to keep in shape which I do now mostly by training for triathlons and rock climbing.

I love travelling and getting to know new people, too.

I'm looking to try new things and enjoy life. If that floats your boat, I'd love to hear from you.

The person I would like to meet
I'm just looking for a good time...nothing serious. That being said, I'd like to be able to grab a drink and have a conversation with whoever I meet too.



About my work
I just settled on a new job consulting in the medical industry; before that, I was a political consultant, and before that, I was a teacher.

My job requires me to travel somewhat frequently.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Skiing, triathlons, and mountain climbing.

I enjoy travelling and getting to know new cultures and food.

I love to cook, and I'm pretty good at it.

I enjoy skeet / trap shooting, too.



My idea of a great date
Going out to try a new restaurant, having a bottle or two of wine and getting to know someone. Then bar hopping.



What is your fantasy vacation?
Traveling through the Greek Isles.

What is your academic background?
I have an undergrad degree in International Relations and I'm looking to go back to school soon for a JD/MBA.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Vale, CO. It was a blast.

What do you find attractive in people?
Eyes.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What's one thing you would love to have done to you in bed?

Describe your physique.
5'10", 155. Slender build. Hairy chest.

What do you do well sexually?
I love going down on a girl (cunnilingus and analingus).

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral sex.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
FFM, MFM, rim job.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Either a one night stand or to play for awhile.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01