AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
whitenight
48-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 45
Madisonville, Tennessee
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Wanting to test the waters!

About myself
I live in a very loving but sexless marriage. My wife and I have sex once a month on average, I usually wake up with a giant erection and the sight of a naked pussy almost makes me spurt like a teen-ager.
I am not sure what to do or what i'm looking for...just seems like there should be more activity below the waste somehow.

The person I would like to meet
I would just like to begin by making friends with a female that would be willing to talk about explicit sexual things....see what happens from there.

About my work
I am very good at my job, which brings me tremendous satisfaction. I am pretty lucky in most aspects of my life, my job is just one example.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I am an mmorpg nut! I also like camping, fishing, hiking...anything outdoors (sort of an oxymoron I know)

I really like working out too, or being physical like playing basketball or tennis.

My idea of a great date
Good conversation and feeling that My date is attracted to me.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Going to a nude beach without inhibitions.

What is your academic background?
I have taken advanced studies in my technical field off and on for most of my life.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
We went to Tybee Island and loved every second of it.

What do you find attractive in people?
Fitness, or a desire to be healthy and a good attitude.

What do others do that irritate you?
I don't get irritated very easy.

What do you think is your best quality?
My kind and compassionate heart.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I wish I was less shy and more outgoing

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you interested in frank sexual discussion?

Describe your physique.
I am a large person, not fat...just full. Sort of football type build. Stocky I guess.

What do you do well sexually?
I love...I mean seriously love eating my wife out.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like full body massage, paying particular attention to my cock and "the boys"

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
to many to list.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I got a blow job in a traffic jam once...that was pretty fine.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
none at all.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
just play....experiment.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I can't believe i've gotten this far along....this could be a bad idea.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01