AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
whitehousecat
59-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 25 - 60
Davisburg, Michigan
United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Naughty biker babe, seeking some excitement

About myself
I work hard but play harder. Want to have some fun and meet new people. I'm honest, funny, a good listener. Just bought a motorcycle and would love to find someone to ride...with. lol I love dancing on the hill at Pine Knob but can be just as happy curled up on the couch with someone and watching a movie (love horror flixs). I keep my options open.

The person I would like to meet
Having a bike would be nice but not mandatory, likes classic rock, maybe likes to dance, likes to kiss, aggressive (but not rough), someone who enjoys foreplay and giving oral.

About my work
I'm a Financial Analyst at a hospital. It's my bread and butter but not my life.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Ride my motorcycle, go to concerts, dance, gardening and working out.

My idea of a great date
Going to a concert and having a few drinks together. Maybe Pine Knob and sitting on the hill.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
My husband passed away six years ago. Very sudden, massive heart attack.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Hawaii...little private bungalow by the ocean. Lots of sex and walks on the beach.

What is your academic background?
College degree in Business

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Cancun six years ago. Loved it...

What do you find attractive in people?
Smile, sense of humor

What do others do that irritate you?
Not being on time.

What do you think is your best quality?
My smile and my sense of humor

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'm too trusting.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What type of relationship are you looking for?

Describe your physique.
Extra pounds around the middle. I'm 5' 6", blond hair and blue eyes. I work out and I'm healthy.

What do you do well sexually?
Oral

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Sex with two men, spanking. I've never had one but thinking about it arouses me.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I'm still waiting...

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
To play for a while

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I'm no drama queen, I like things simple. Want to have some fun

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01