AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
vol1fan
63-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 60
Elizabethton, Tennessee
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hello,I would sure like to hear from you

About myself
I'm retired and have way too much time on my hands.I live alone with my 4year old brindle boxer.I'm very open minded and looking to explore.I finally figured out you can only play so much golf,I need a Lady in my life..

The person I would like to meet

I would love to meet an honest,loyal,truthful lady.A good personality is a must.


About my work

Sorry I don't work for a living.I have been there and done that and paid my dues.Now other than work around the house,I play...

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?

I like to go to sporting events,play golf.I love music and going to concerts,any kind of music but no rap.

My idea of a great date

A great date would start with dinner and end with breakfast the next morning.

What is your fantasy vacation?

I have already had my fantacy vacation,but I would be open to your fantacy vacation.

What is your academic background?

some college,no degree.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?

My last vacation was in Febuary we went to Dayton for Speed week and after the race onto KeyWest.I had a very enjoyable sixteen days..

What do you find attractive in people?

A nice smile,pretty eyes and a good figure,but all of these mean nothing without a gook personality.

What do others do that irritate you?

I'm a fairly laid back person,about the only thing that irritates me is lies.

What do you think is your best quality?

Personality

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?

Nothing

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?

What is your true weight and height.

Describe your physique.

I am 5ft.9in. tall,50in. chest and 34in.waist and I weigh 177lb.

What do you do well sexually?

I have never had any complaints,and I love foreplay.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?

The only thing I like better than receiving oral sex is giving oral sex..I think it's allways better to give than receive.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?

I'm not sure about this one.There could be some that I haven't even thought of yet?

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?

I would be glad to share any of this information when we talk..

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?


NO,and never have

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?

Yes to all the above,what ever works

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02