AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
vern69
73-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 31 - 71
Lebanon, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
occasional fling

About myself
Semi retired, work parttime to while away the time and to keep active. Love the women. Like to flirt and am a touchy, feely kind of guy. Like to play pool, darts and play around.

The person I would like to meet
A lady who is discreet, has a sense of humor, don't get too serious about things, likes to be touched, felt up and down and around. Likes to eat out on occasion, go to festivals in small towns, likes flowers, is self sufficient and likes to fool around.

About my work
Just work parttime. Don't like the job, but do enjoy being around people.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
pool, growing flowers

My idea of a great date
Go out to eat. Not fast food, just whatever you can afford. Sit and talk and get close.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
would rather live alone

What is your fantasy vacation?
Italy

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01