AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
vas82
32-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
London, England
United Kingdom
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Smile!

About myself
I moved to UK from Russia when I was eleven. Finished school and uni. Then spent quite a few years taking it easy. Recently got back from a year in the homeland. So now I am looking for people to have a good time with.
I enjoy going out, making music, playing football. Or staying in, getting baked and playing the Xbox or watching a movie. Maybe visit a museum or a gallery once a month. Usually up for anything fun, as I have a wide range of interests. Am always looking for new stuff to learn and experience. And I can usually offer an interesting perspective.
As for taste in music, good tunes is good tunes. However, most good tunes for me tend to be: dnb, dub step (older stuff), techno, idm, 60's and 70's

The person I would like to meet
I like people who are fun, caring and smart. People who love trying new things and enjoying the moment.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01