AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
trvskne
34-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 55
Saint Petersburg, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Fun guy seeking fun times!!!!

About myself
I am 32, I live in St. Petersburg. I spent 8 years married to a woman who did not like sex. Although it's not noisy important it's very important to me in a relationship. I wavy to have fun and explore and if something more serious develops I'm not passed however It's not a must. I'm clean and respectable, not into mind games or bs drama.

The person I would like to meet
She should be good looking, classy, non drug user. I really like brunettes .........She should enjoy the Beach and cooking out.........

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01