AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
tristan21093
34-year-old Male
Seeking Both: 18 - 45
Baltimore, Maryland
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Fling

About myself
Hi darlin my name is Darren and I live in Baltimore , I am not a first timer with a transgendered lady but I also have not been with many either. About me I am 5'8 approx 170bs I do go to the gym I am by no means ripped shredded or anything like that but I am in good shape , I am of Italian and Greek decent, have brown hair and eyes, and am D&D free and practice safe sex. Let me know if this is what you are looking for, unitl we chat again.

The person I would like to meet
I am seeking an ongoing friends with benefits relationship, with a transgendered woman. Yes I am for real. I am not looking for a 1 night stand thing I want something more. I am not a tranny chaser or a pic collector am a very real person who happens to be attracted to transgedered women.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02