AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
tosanewe
20-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 24
Salt Lake City, Utah
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Don't eat stuff off the sidewalk.

About myself
I'm a college freshman, going to school for God knows what. In my spare time I sit around a lot, and music is almost always playing while I do that. Music is pretty much my life (I know a lot of people say that but for me it's true.) My favorite genres are New Wave, Alternative, and Punk! I also read, write and play games. So that covers the basics... so yeah! Hope to talk to you.

The person I would like to meet
Being a young man, I don't know what I want yet. I do have a physical preference though but it doesn't have to matter. I like white girls (I'm not racist, it's just a physical trait,) with a healthy body weight, although I tend to go for the slightly heavier girls in that range. Other than that, as long as you're willing, able, and, well... nice... we'd get along. However, if you like my kind of music, we should get married or something.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01