AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
tornadotongue69
36-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 48
South Richmond Hill, New York
United States
Last Activity: 6 days ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
i'm easy going,funny,have a pierced tongue and am looking to use it.(*_*) i travel alot due to my job and i love it.i am looking for a no drama situation/relationship with a fun girl that doesnt take things too seriously and is ready for some GOOD times.you can also get me at tyboogy at yahoo.com use adult match doctor in the subject.

The person I would like to meet
Fun,sexy girl that like to laugh,have a good time and knows how to enjoy herself and life.i love to give oral so if you dont like recieving it,then you need to move on.you can also get me at tyboogy at yahoo.com use adult match doctor in the subject.

About my work
i work in the airline industry

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
give oral.......i like the simple stuff like playing pool,bowling,going to the movies,eating out, and travelling.

My idea of a great date
something casual where we can talk and be ourselves.

What is your fantasy vacation?
partying on the island of Ibiza for 2 weeks,getting drunk,having lots of sex,and dancing my ass off.

What is your academic background?
bachelors degree in marketing

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
cancun.i love cancun and anyone that hasnt been is committing a crime.i've been there 14 times.hey when you find a good thing -stick with it

What do you find attractive in people?
smiles,hair.i like a girl with a nice big round ass.but if you have big tits i'll work with those too (*_*)

What do others do that irritate you?
keep asking the same questions over and over.

What do you think is your best quality?
my non-stop tornado tongue

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
i'm not broken so i dont need fixing.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
what are you looking for from me?

Describe your physique.
i'm average,5'9,165#,medium brown skin,short blk hair,average to getting muscular build,and a pierced tongue.

What do you do well sexually?
i can eat pussy for hours and i know i can make you cum.eating out is an art that i have practiced and perfected.i can write a freaking book.(*_*)

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
i like to be ridden.i love the girl on top during sex.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
3 some with me and two girls.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
sex in public,mile high club.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
never.i always use a condom,if you're not down with that then keep searching.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
whatever comes along that works.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
i'm looking to make a few freinds with benefits but i'm open to anything that comes along that works for me.anyone responding to this must love to recieve oral.you can get me at tyboogy at yahoo.com

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01