AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
tony69249
55-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 55
Erie, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I'm an outgoing,laid back fun loving man.

About myself
I love to run and be outside.I also really love being inside with some cold wine and good woman.I'm clean freak my body and take at least two showers a day.Love to smell good I'm comfortable in jeans and t-shirts.I'm all about pleasing my partner and never in a hurry. I believe in lots of foreplay to build to the moment.I believe in focusing all my attention on my partner to make sure she is happy and satisfied

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet someone who likes to have fun, doesn't matter if she is shy or out going. Clothing means nothing to me. Love clean good smelling, not so concerned about money someone easily pleased

About my work
I have a great career. I work for the US government it's stressful but I love it.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Running 6 miles every day Enjoy playing and watching football

My idea of a great date
Dinner wine and who knows what?

What is your fantasy vacation?
Being in a cabin in the mountains with a great woman

What is your academic background?
BS Intelligence studies MS Intelligence studies

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Colorado and I loved it

What do you find attractive in people?
Their intelligence They way they carry themselves people who are not beautiful but clean and well kept

What do others do that irritate you?
Jump in line ahead of you at store Not stopping for stop signs or red lights People who don't shower or bathe people who don't brush their teeth and have bad breath

What do you think is your best quality?
Out going easy to talk to, loves to see people smile

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Being cautious

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What's your idea of a fun night?

Describe your physique.
I'm average build great legs

What do you do well sexually?
Oral, anal,straight anything

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral done in the shower

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Loving my first black woman Loving my first big beautiful woman Threesome with three women Loving my first midget woman my first multi tatoo or piercing woman

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Making love with two women in shower Making love in a car at Wal-Mart Receiving oral sex while driving

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stand

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01