AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
tompuzzle220
27-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 30
Hallstead, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking to find a fun girl

About myself
I am an adventurous guy that loves having fun in many different ways. I love sports, outside activities, music, movies, and indoor activities ;-).

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet a girl who loves having fun and making the most of the time she has here on Earth. She must take care of her body and be sexually driven.

About my work
I am a self-employed investor. I love it because it allows me to make my own schedule and to be my own boss.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like doing physical activities like playing sports, biking, hiking, lifting, and swimming.

My idea of a great date
My ideal date would involve going out for some drinks, perhaps dancing, and if things have been fun so far, coming back to my house to enjoy each other in a more private arena.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Never married.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Touring old buildings and architecture in Austria, Germany, Italy, and the British Isles.

What is your academic background?
I have my BS in engineering from a top tier school.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I took a road trip with a couple friends from college to see the mid-west USA. It was three weeks packed with many awesome memories.

What do you find attractive in people?
If a girl can sing or play an instrument, that is very attractive. I find humor extremely attractive. If she is good at sports and takes care of her body, I'm sure I will find her attractive.

What do others do that irritate you?
To be continued later, I promise

What do you think is your best quality?
That I am a relaxed and easy-going guy. I love to laugh and have fun.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
To be continued later, I promise

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
To be continued later, I promise

Describe your physique.
I am 6' 2", 180lbs. I exercise 3-5 times each week and am physically fit. I have dark brown hair and blue eyes.

What do you do well sexually?
I like to give as well as receive. I have a pretty strong foreplay game. I enjoy different kinds of sex. I enjoy slow and sensual encounters, and since I am in good physical condition, I really enjoy physically dominating in a passionate way.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love receiving oral, especially when she swallows my cum.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
To be continued later, I promise

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
To be continued later, I promise

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I do not have STDs.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking for a one night stand, or for someone to have fun with on more than one occasion.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01