AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
tommyd281
52-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 55
Plainfield, Illinois
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
How 'bout some fun?

About myself
Single dad who's ready to have some "good" fun with open-minded ladies. It's been a while, so be ready...lol

The person I would like to meet
I'd like to meet an attractive, mature, fit lady. Someone who likes good conversation, good food and a good time

About my work
I'm in the construction/building trades. I like the feeling when I go home, I actually accomplished something!

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like good wine, Italian food, easy-listening music, love golf and travel

My idea of a great date
The perfect date???? Feeling really comfortable with my partner, enjoying a great dinner, and making love for hours and hours

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01