AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
tm384
56-year-old Male
Seeking Both: 44 - 56
Augusta, Georgia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Ask me....I might

About myself
I have a lot of interest and enjoy many activities so lets get a conversation started. I am very open and up front and expect the same from others.

The person I would like to meet
I like people who know how to enjoy life and are willing to try new things. Open, honest, and truthful works for me.

About my work
Work is important and I enjoy my job but I also know that taking time off is important and when the work day ends it ends! I don't take it home with me.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
motorcycle riding, hiking, go to the beach or mountains.

My idea of a great date
Casual fun, no pressure, just two people enjoying each others company and if there is a connection then you have the start of a good friendship.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I'm divorced but it was so many years ago that it's not important. I have had relationships since then and most were good and I am still friends with my past girlfriends.

What is your fantasy vacation?
One that never ends.

What is your academic background?
Graduate Degree

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
The beach, and I always enjoy it. My favorite place to vacation is the mountains.

What do you find attractive in people?
honesty and confidence,

What do others do that irritate you?
If they are always complaining about something I won't be staying around too long.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm up front and honest.

Describe your physique.
Average build

What do you do well sexually?
Depends on my partner

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I would like to find someone that I can be friends with and enjoy an adult relationship without being in a "relationship". I could find a woman to date or marry if that's what I wanted but I enjoy my independence too much.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02