AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
25-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Alpharetta, Georgia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

i love u lol IDK!

About myself
I have a tongue ring & I play the guitar

The person I would like to meet
Outgoing, open-minded,, care-free

About my work
Hate my job, im a manager at taco bell

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Play my guitar/sing

My idea of a great date
Idk just an overall good time, some that laughs at the hiccups

What is your fantasy vacation?
One that never ends

What is your academic background?
Senior in college

Describe your physique.

What do you do well sexually?
Eat pussy

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.