AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
thisguy916
21-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 34
Bellingham, Washington
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Your place or mine?

About myself
I'm a college student who's home for the summer. I am studying to become a doctor. I run collegiately and love staying fit. I love being outside, especially on the beach. I play guitar and sing. Any free time I have I spend volunteering or hanging around relaxing.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for somebody who is fun, easy to talk to, and knows how to let loose at the end of the day to have a good time. I'm looking for somebody who likes to get out but doesn't mind staying in either. I want somebody who is adventurous and willing to try new things.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Love being outside but am a sucker for a good movie. I like biking, hiking, and running but also like to relax by sitting around and playing guitar

My idea of a great date
A great date is taking a woman out to a nice dinner. Treating her well and making sure she is having a good time. Afterwards, I would take her down to a beach where i know nobody will be where we can dig our feet in the sand and watch the sun go down. At the end of the night we would go back to either of our places and share some drinks while staying up talking or watching a movie.

What is your academic background?
graduated high school and going to college to one day become a doctor

What do you find attractive in people?
Great personality and a contagious smile. Someone who is also adventurous, daring, and willing to try new things

Describe your physique.
I am average hight but fit. I run and work out everyday and like being in shape

What do you do well sexually?
I know how to please a woman with my hands. I got my foreplay down.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I really like foreplay and when she is on top

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I have never used toys when having sex

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Either a one night stand or to play for a while. I am looking for somebody who can and wants to hook up at any given time during the summer.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02