AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
theslink25
36-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 36 - 99
Ada, Oklahoma
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Virgo Virgo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for hot fun.

About myself
I like the great outdoors. I like to travel, cook, and be a loving and gentle person. I collect vinyl records and trading cards. I like to get wild and kinky in bed. I like to be free.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet a female and couple between the ages of 36 to 65 for sexual encounter. You much must be D&D free like I am

About my work
I am a event specialist for a retail company. I enjoy what I do. I just wished I did not have to work on weekends but other that. I cannot complain.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to read books, play video games, listen to all kinds of music and I like to ride my bicycle.

My idea of a great date
An idea date is doing something romantic like going to the park hold hands and coming back home to cooked a romantic dinner.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Going back home to New York and just relaxed at the Brooklyn Promanade.

What is your academic background?
I have a bachelor's degree.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went back home to New York and it was a blast. I wished I was living there again.

What do you find attractive in people?
There personality, smile, honesty, truth, and taking care of their hygiene.

What do others do that irritate you?
Lying, stealing, & cheating.

What do you think is your best quality?
Caring about people, not judging others, analyzing, & solving problems.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Being too caring.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What made you go on this site? and do you want to achieve?

Describe your physique.
Skinny with a lot of tattoos.

What do you do well sexually?
I love to performed oral sex on a female. I can do it for 45 minutes straight

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like a woman to get on top of me and have her way with me. I also like a woman to suck and lick my testicles.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
A threesome with a older couple. and having sex with a woman in her 50's & 60's.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Having sex bareback and having sex with a woman older than me.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Never.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I want to play for a while and have a long term adult sexual relationship.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02