AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
thedude092388
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 22
Erie, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hey

About myself
I like to party a lot but also enjoy a relaxing night at home. I love listening to music and watching movies. I like to smoke weed so if you're against that then I'm not the guy for you. Don't really have much more to say right now so message me if you wanna know more. My AIM sn is Pestilence923 and my yahoo messenger ID is metalofdeath923, feel free to message me whenever.

The person I would like to meet
I'd like to meet someone whos laid back but knows when to be serious. Someone with a good sense of humor and can take a joke. I hope to meet someone who is trustworthy and loyal. Someone who will always be there for me no matter what the situation. Someone who will talk to me about anything. And someone that I'm attracted to.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Party, play guitar, play drums, video games, weed, MMA training, watching UFC, listening to music, watching movies, etc...

What is your fantasy vacation?
Somewhere warm.

What do you find attractive in people?
Appearance - Eyes, lips, smile, legs, stomach, tits, ass.

Personality - Laugh, Voice, Can hold a good conversation, Funny

What do others do that irritate you?
I'm a pretty laid back guy so I don't really get that irritated.

What do you think is your best quality?
I dont know... why dont you tell me?

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothing, I'm fine with who I am.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Not too sure...

Describe your physique.
Skinny, but athletic and toned.

What do you do well sexually?
I'm well rounded I guess.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral? I really dont have a favorite... I'm happy as long as my ass is not involved.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
2 chicks at the same time

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
At the moment, my only fantasy is two chicks at the same time.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nope.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Either one is fine with me, but a long term relationship would be nice.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Give me a chance.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01