AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
tdawson2121
25-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 30
Morgantown, West Virginia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Im tall dark and handsome ;)

About myself
Hey I live in morgantown wv and I'm single and looking for what makes me happy. Whether it comes from pounding you all night to just talking it all works for me. I am 420 friendly and I am down to earth and really chill and easy to get along with. I love sex and all aspects so if you wanna do something ask and I probably won't say no. Well just hit me up and let's both have a good time.

The person I would like to meet
I want a chick who is like me and understands sex is a great fun thing. She needs to be down to earth and love to laugh. A chick who likes it in every hole and loves to get really kinky is my all time biggest thing, if you don't no worries but if you do then hell yea. She also needs to be able to travel and come to my place the first couple times.

About my work
I work in a warehouse for a retail company and I love it cause I get to work out for 8 hours a day.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Basketball, concerts, video games, smoking and drinking, riding around, camping, 4 wheeling

My idea of a great date
Talking and having a few drinks then taking a walk and then just lie together under the stars and converse over our future.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
She just said she didn't love me anymore and the truth of it is she was cheating on me for months

What is your fantasy vacation?
A trip to anywhere. I'm not hard to please

What is your academic background?
Some college

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Only been on one and that's my honeymoon :( so no I didnt

What do you find attractive in people?
Intelligence, eyes, hair, personality

What do others do that irritate you?
Act like their better than everyone.

What do you think is your best quality?
Everything honestly. I have a lot of upsides and only a few bad things.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
The fact that sometimes I'm anti social

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Sex, relationship or friends with benefits

Describe your physique.
Farm boy body.

What do you do well sexually?
I'm really good at oral, and I really like just to play till the chick cums a few times. I'm all about making sure she is satisfied.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Tie between having my dick or nipples sucked ;)

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
A threesome or orgy. 2 chicks or a couple would be great.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
None really.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nope I'm clean :)

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
All of the above.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01