AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
taxed1
45-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 45
Owasso, Oklahoma
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I would like a date once ina while

About myself
43 swm never married but I like golf, bowling, car racing, but not much for bars. I like country and rock music. I deal with horses some.

The person I would like to meet
I like a laid back woman who can be aggressive once in a while. Who likes simple things like dinner and a movie. She would be from skinny to average to athletic. I hope she wouldnt smoke or drink much.

About my work
My work changes constantly. Had my own business for 14 years

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
go to a dirt track, movies bowl golf dinner

Describe your physique.
5'9 180 with a full head of hair that is short black to salt and pepper. I'm a average build

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I like a woman who isnt afraid to be aggressive.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01