AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
tashaisgood
40-year-old Female
Seeking Both: 35 - 45
Hampton, Virginia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Sexy & Fun wrapped in a small package

About myself
I love and am open to try new sexual things. I have been described as a sex-aholic. I have done threesomes, bi sexual encounters and am always looking for someone to join or some way to liven up the party. You will be very relaxed in my pesence and my appearance may shock you enough to pinch yourself and say "damn is she for real".

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for an occasional daytime playmate for me and my man. She can be of hispanic or asian descent. Must be curvy and no taller than 5'4. She must have a specialty in the bedroom and that would make both of us ask for more. Social drinker ok, no smoker. Must be a little submissive for him but dominant for me and ready to play.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02