AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
tanner808
41-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Phoenix, Arizona
United States
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Are you single?

About myself
I work in the retail field as an inventory auditor. I enjoy meeting people and going to places like restaurants, clubs, and coffeehouses.

The person I would like to meet
I am flexible for what I look for in a woman. I don't want someone perfect. I just want someone to act silly with, someone that treats me well, and someone who loves being with me more than anything else.

About my work
I enjoy traveling for my work. I work all around the State of Arizona in retail stores were inventory auditing is needed.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to watch football, collect cd's, go dancing, out to eat at fancy restauraunts, and watching comedy movies at home.

My idea of a great date
My ideal date would be where my date and I go out to a nice restaurant and then go to a club and dance or go home for those Blockbuster Nights.

What is your fantasy vacation?
My fantasy vacation is one where my girlfriend and I travel to Hawaii and spend alot of time sightseeing.

What is your academic background?
I have an Associates Degree of Applied Science in Administration of Justice.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
The last vacation I went on was to Laughlin Nevada where I camped along the Colorado River.

What do you find attractive in people?
I find a easy going yet confident personality attractive in a woman.

What do others do that irritate you?
Haters are the ones that irritate me.

What do you think is your best quality?
I think my best quality is my caring nature. Next I would say my eyes are too.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I sometimes would like to change how honest I am.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you willing to give a relationship a chance?

Describe your physique.
I weigh 170 pounds and am 5'10.

What do you do well sexually?
I enjoy giving oral the most.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like it when a woman tickles my my back with her nails.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
The fantasy I am still waiting to experience is meeting my soulmate and getting married one of these days.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I have experienced some real nice long lasting relationships.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I have never had a STD.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking for a long term relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Let's meet for coffee and have some stimulating conversation.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01