AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
tankdiver
56-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 55
Houston, Texas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
SWM 53, looking for local woman for mutual pleasur

About myself
I am very oral; I love to kiss, nibble, lick and suck all over a womans body. I am willing to please a woman, and what her to please me too. I love the water: swimming and boating, like to go to museums, book stores, concerts, listen to music; or play cards and dominos.

The person I would like to meet
I want a sexy woman, with curves, nice hips and buns. Kissable lips; someone that enjoys body to body contact, rubbing, sucking,and touching all over each other.

About my work
Im frustrated with my daily grind. Im a HS Science teacher and now days students do not like science. Not like they used to.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy swimming, kayaking, boating, walking on the beach, museums, book stores, reading, movies, concerts, and sex. I Want lots of sex, have had too little in my life.

My idea of a great date
Meeting for a meal, play pool and talk, listen to music, then kissing, ending up making love to each other. Or walking on the beach, swimming, going out to eat or perhaps dinner on a paddle boat, dancing, then making love to each other.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
My First sons mother only wanted me to raise her other children. She was not having sex with me, but cheating and telling lies. I put her through school to work with lawyers, then realy paid the price when she decided to be rid of me.
My last ex, married me for one year and then told me she liked woman and not men. I was just an experiment. If she trusted me she could have shared and told the truth. I could have worked with her; but when she started smoking crack, I could not stay- I would have lost my job.

What is your fantasy vacation?
A cruse anywhere I can swimm, scuba/ snorke; parasail, boating, walk on the beach; walks in the country side, up a mountain; dancing; or a concert. Good music, good drink, nice company. Getting together with others having fun.

What is your academic background?
I am a science teacher. I have a BA (liberal arts college within the University, but studied science education and physical education)
Constantly learning more and more.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Florida, an the Bahamas. Yes I enjoyed it.

What do you find attractive in people?
Happy people that are kind towards others and enjoy being nice. picknicks, boating, kayaking, swimming, laughting , listening to music, enjoying art or museums, cards, dominos etc. I like smiles, looking for good in others, people who care to clean up after themselves and not trash things for others to take care of.

What do others do that irritate you?
Being mean to other people, trashing the area they are in and leaving it for others to clean up after them. Using others/ expecting others to do for them but not doing anything in return. Woman or men that expect other to do for them with no desire to be nice back.

What do you think is your best quality?
I care about others, and giving/ helpful/thoughtful

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Sometimes I have a low opinnion of myself, goes back to something that took place growning up. Too much negative preaching in church caused me to think I could not be loved. Im over it, but old habbits come back. I change that deep fear.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
None other than can they accept me for who I am.

Describe your physique.
I have thick bones, and muscles, but also a little bit of a round belly. (genetics). I am short 5'6", but active. strong legs, and arms.

What do you do well sexually?
I am good oraly, I can lick and suck, nibble and kiss well. I follow directions if given.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I enjoy a woman that will touch and rub me, kiss me on my chest, nibble me all over (including my penis)

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I want to have sex with more than one woman.
I am also interested in watching others having sex in person, not on a computer or tv.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
sex in a public place; driving in a car, in a theme park, in a park.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I would like a long term, but have not had much lately and would considre a one night stand if that is all the woman wanted.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Woman, if you like being with other woman and still want a man, consider sharing with the man, being honnest, or at least let him watch. I am acepting if you will be honnest. Some men can handle the truth. :)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02