AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
tadams181
58-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 38 - 52
Sedalia, Missouri
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
hey lam lonley now i wout to talk

About myself
i am 55years old and like to ride my bike go on camp outs and havefun

The person I would like to meet
i would like to find some one that like to do the same things i do

About my work
i do not work

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
my bike camping fishing stock car races

My idea of a great date
a long ride on my bike then dinner and we talk and get to know each other

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
what do you like to do

Describe your physique.
tell you latter

What do you do well sexually?
i like to lick and suck

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
i like a good blow job

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02