AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
sybaritic16
27-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 25
Canal Winchester, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Im a sexy beast lookin for some lovin!

About myself
Im a college student at ohio university and if given the chance I will make you laugh and feel good on and off your feet.

The person I would like to meet
Im looking for a very relaxed laid back kind of girl that has style but most importantly a cute smile!

About my work
I really don't like working but I take it very seriously, I have an assistant managers postiton at a local Kroger(Customer Care).

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to play video games, bowling, clubbing, pool, ping-pong, raquette-ball, MOVIES!(I like to call them Cinematic Experiences) lol

My idea of a great date
A great date should feel nothing like a date at all it should feel like hanging with your best friend, not worrying about what comes next, and most importantly something fun to do!

What is your fantasy vacation?
My fantasy vacation is to go to Greece and find a nice local girl who i can spend at least a month with before returning.

What is your academic background?
Graduated high school and I am now a sopmore at Ohio Universtiy. OU athens rocks!

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went to North Carolina, the Outter Banks it was spectacular!

What do you find attractive in people?
Eyes(of course), overall figure, facial complexion, ass( im an ass guy) hair and clothes styles do it for me big time!

What do others do that irritate you?
Lie, be mean for no apparent reason.

What do you think is your best quality?
My best quality is giving everyone the benefit of the doubt and not getting upset over small things:O

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would want to be more opinionated, seems to me girls like guys with strong opinions and hard heads.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
My aim sn is sybaritic16 what is yours?

Describe your physique.
almost 6 feet tall, not thin but not heavy, short brown hair(used to be blond when i was little), grey-blue eyes, no facial hair(shaved)

What do you do well sexually?
Sexually i am well at kissing, and telling you what i want and asking what you like.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like blowjobs, handjobs and my ears and nipples being kissed.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Anal sex, bdsm anything not involving something in my ass lol

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
traditional sex, nothing very exciting really

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I would like nothing more than to find someone to be intimate with and sustain a long-term relationship but I am also open to swing, or jus be buddies.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I am a little shy, but i have plenty of personality to make up for it! ;)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02