AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
swoff92
25-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 25
Summerville, South Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I need some attention here!!!

About myself
Im 22 in the marine reserves. I recently separated from her due to big issues. Dont really have much of a choice. Im not interested in dating... dont plan on doing that for a while. I would just like to meet new people and have some fun. Enjoy life a bit. And i really need a date for the marine corps ball!!!!!! so if youre interested....... im here!

The person I would like to meet
Id like a decently shaped girl.... not fat... nice body for sure..... with a great smile. If they make me laugh thats even better. Most of all just someone i can have some fun with. If i get to know you and i like you thats awesome!

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love working on cars.... though im not that great at it. Ive got myself a 68 ford mustang im rebuilding with the help of friends.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02