AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
swingpup
55-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 60
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Nothing Ventured Nothing Gained

About myself
I'm a 48 yr. old long time happily divorced white secure professional male 6'1" 200 lbs. dark hair, brown eyes and in great shape. I am a business owner of varies businesses here in Cedar Rapids as well as other areas of the nation. I am ultra-clean, safe as well as extremely discreet if in fact discretion is needed or required by you for what ever reason.

If you're seeking a day or evening rendezvous with a nice looking male that will always treating you with the utmost of respect I may be for you.

If receiving romanticism like you may not have felt in a while is one of your goals, I can help. I am not in a serious one-on-one relationship at this time due to the fact I have yet to discover the true Ms. Right. I do enjoy romantic sensual intimate times with a woman that is able to appreciate and enjoy herself.

Once we meet and establish that we do in fact click, I'm able to entertain at my residence or meet you at your desired location. If we discover a mutual attraction we can take it from there enjoying each other to the degree we both agree upon.
If you're desiring an intimate rendezvous where your most sensual fantasies and romantic desires shall become fulfilled, we can do just that.

I possess great stamina, as well as enjoy providing foreplay with wonderful oralistic pleasures. There is no need to spend any boring times alone, lets get together and enjoy each other. Iced Tea, dinner, adult conversation, hot tubing, cuddling in front of the fire. A romantic evenings of passionate sensuality and togetherness is only a reply away.

The person I would like to meet
Seeking an attractive, passionate well proportioned female 30ish-60 yrs of age, size 4-18, that isvery clean, fun, out going and bubbly. An extremely clean, adventures female that is married, separated or single female. I would like to help make your most romantic as well as your most sensually intimate fantasies become a reality.

Possibly you're involved in a relationship that has become boring and/or not as exciting, stimulating or fulfilling as it once was. If that is the case let's talk!

About my work
I am a business owner here in Iowa as well as in other areas of the country.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
flying, auto racing travel, water skiing, romance, dinner, comedy clubs.

My idea of a great date
To meet for an iced tea to simply converse. If there are no sparks why waste an evening. If the sparks fly, then anything is possible that evening or upon our next rendezvous.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I have been extremely happily divorced for 20 plus years, that was another life time.

What is your academic background?
I have a masters

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Hedonism..........always love it there!

What do you find attractive in people?
In women it's attitude, enthusiasm, eyes, smiles, legs and butt

What do you think is your best quality?
The ability to communicate openly as well as intellectually on most any topic. Next would be my loyalty and dependability.

Now if we are talking sexual.......My oral talents along with my abilities to stay rock hard. My desire would be to totally fulfill your sexual wants, needs and fantasies. I I shall always treat you with the utmost in total respect. Discretion by me is assured if required for what ever reason by you.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you ready to call?

Describe your physique.
In shape as I work out 2-3 times each week.

What do you do well sexually?
Foreplay including but not limited to oral, kissing, long lasting pleasurable indulging. I truly love to please that special woman sexually fulfilling her most intimate desires. To me that is a major turn on.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Most anything. I enjoy providing sexual fulfillment and pleasures to the woman that I am with.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I have experienced threesomes and moresomes with two as well as three women. I have be involved in threesomes where the other male is STRAIGHT. I'm straight, I always have been and I always will be.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO. I'm tested every month for both STD's as well as HIV and have been testing for the past 11 years. Never have I tested postive for any.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
A one nighter or a long term playmate would depend upon how we click. If we click both in as well as out of the bed room then anything is possible. Long or short term.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02