AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
supernova49
50-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 42 - 52
Colchester, England
United Kingdom
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Sensual erotic creature seeking sensual guy

About myself
I'm young at heart fun loving,sensual,eroticically naughty with the right guy.Don't have any hang ups about sex and like to be adventurous.
I'm into sensual erotic bondage and love to be submissive at times.
I have a fetish for stockings and killer heels.Look after myself and always like to look good for my partner,love dressing up.
Not into one off meets usually but maybe with the right guy,prefer to get to know you and your mind as the mind plays just as an important role as the body when it comes to sex.
Like talk men but not essential.Respectfulness is a must,I'm a decent caring tactile woman therefore I expect to be treated with respect and honesty.
No time wasters please as my free time is limited,I don't mess people about so won't tolerate it myself.Any questions feel free to ask!

The person I would like to meet
Respectful,adventurous,honest,tactile guys is what I'm looking for.with similar interests to me,

About my work
I do not work

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I adore music,everything from classical and opera to club,euphoria,trance.
Like eating out and socializing but not a clubber.I enjoy meeting new people and will chat freely with most but maybe a little shy sometimes.
I enjoy going to concerts and spending the odd weekend away being pampered

My idea of a great date
First meet would ideally be for dinner,lunch or a drink to see if there's mutual attraction and chemistry,looks aren't everything I look beyond the skin.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I am divorced,my decision after a long marriage that didn't work.It's the past,the future is what matters.

What is your fantasy vacation?
To be whisked away somewhere warm and tranquil,yes I have a passport and a suitcase LOL

What is your academic background?
I did reasonably well at school but life has taught me the most valuable lessons such as the best things in life are free and lifes too short to waste time

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Disneyland Paris with my son

What do you find attractive in people?
Their minds

What do others do that irritate you?
Bad manners,rudeness,arrogance,selfishness.chewed nails,bad breath

What do you think is your best quality?
My nature and inquisitive mind

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothing

Describe your physique.
Tall,slim,long legs,not super fit

What do you do well sexually?
Ask me

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Ask me

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Ask me

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Ask me

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Looking for a regular partner and who knows,possible one night stands though I've never had one Dw I respect myself

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02