AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
stephen19643
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Lexington, Kentucky
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
plz instant message me

About myself
i have blond hair and blue eyes, i am going to go to film school in 2008, i hope. well right now i am looking for a school of film to be a movie director and i hope to at least direct a few movies, i am 5 foot 8 and half, i have nice size, i am here to make some new freinds and who knows what will happen, but i am a nice caring person and i will talk to anyone that wants to talk to me, and even people who dont want to talk to me =)

well my mom left me and my sister when i was 6 months old, so i have never seen her for 19 years now, so i dont know if she is alive or dead. that is a bit about my past

The person I would like to meet
i want a girl who is nice, shy or really shy, who likes some of the things that i like, who lives around here i live or close to it, a gril who loves sex and and who is a caring person and who loves to have fun, like hang out movies, games ect

About my work
i am about to start a short job until i go to film school, so i am about to work at barns and nobel

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
play x box, make movie ideas, help people and hang out with people

My idea of a great date
going to a nice place, get to know more about each other, talk alot and just walk around and what ever happens after that

What do you find attractive in people?
how they act, thier personality and how they act around me.

What do you think is your best quality?
to just be them selfs and be caring and nice =)

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
the way i act because of my past

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
what they like about me and what made them e mail me

What do you do well sexually?
hmmm can have sex 6 or more times a day, last a good amount of time without getting tired, eat someone out and some more

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
blow jobs, being on top of me and on hands and knees

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
having sex in the rain and in a car

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
having sex in a collage dorme, and in the sower and bath tube

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
nope i am all clean.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
all of them

Free Space. Say anything you want!
if you want to know anything about me personaly or anything just ask me i will tell you

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01