AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
stephanie304
28-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 23 - 55
Dallas, Texas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
I am a college student and I work part time. Im 20 years old 5'6 114 lbs. light brown straight hair and green eyes. Im recently single. Im somewhat conservative but im wanting to try something wild and fun consisting of lots of orgasms..lol I dont check my messages in here very often, so sorry if I dont respond very soon.

The person I would like to meet
hmm....well I like men who are fun and not predictable. A good sense of humor and an outgoing personality helps. I am attracted to older men, older but attractive I mean. Im kind of bored with guys my age. Physically, I prefer average to large framed men. Not necessarily muscular but like stocky, husky or average is fine. I dont mean to sound superficial or anything, but im not really attracted to men who are very short or very skinny.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01