AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
spyder77
36-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 33
Reading, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hi just moved to the area. I'm very horny

About myself
I love to fuck!! I've been known to keep a girl up all night.I have a big dick and love to use it.I love to kiss and eat pussy.and I'm not affraid to try new things.

The person I would like to meet
I love bi-sexuall women.long hair.nemphose are all welcome I love woman that like to suck dick and swollow.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
play guitar,play cards,drink beer,fuck fuck fuck

My idea of a great date
going out to dinner then into a bedroom.

What do you do well sexually?
last long time

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
blow jobs

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
3 some

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
yes

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02