AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
spectre1986
28-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 38
Clemson, South Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
New to the site

About myself
I enjoy watching movies. I'm currently a full-time student on the path towards becoming a lawyer. I can a be a bit shy, but I'm pretty confident and open talking to someone 1 on 1.

The person I would like to meet
I'm not very picky. ;) As long as you're not a serial killer or some other horrifying person in disguise I don't think we'll have a problem.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to watch movies. I know I've already said that, but I feel like it must be mentioned again. I enjoy reading, tennis, ultimate frisbee, going to the beach, and simply trying new things.

My idea of a great date
Hmm, I'll come back to this later.

What do you find attractive in people?
Personality is what I find to be the most attractive quality about people. But I'd be lying if I said looks don't matter.

What do you think is your best quality?
Listening to others.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02