AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
sopilka
31-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 29 - 48
Marietta, Georgia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I am here to find a good man for a family!!!

About myself
I am a nice girl, I am funny, cheerful and family oriented. I love my
family and friends, I love nature, animals, camping and fishing!!! I
am more a country girl, like gardening and swimming! And surely I like
cooking very much!

The person I would like to meet
I dream to find a nice reliable man for marriage, he has to be family
oriented, honest, faithful and have a good sense of humor. I like my
man to be loving and caring, need a man who can be a strong shoulder I
can lean on!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01