AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
singleseeking
54-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 79
Minneapolis, Minnesota
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Seeking companion and lover

About myself
Single male with varied interests. Love being outdoors as much as possible. Boating, hiking, biking, traveling someplace new and explore. Been known to wander museums and art galleries. Enjoy listening to live music and trying various ethnic foods. Not adverse to LTR, but actively seeking companion and lover.

The person I would like to meet
Passionate, active, intelligent, somewhat submissive. Someone that is seeking a companion to share similar interests and try new things with. A lady seeking to add some passion and intimacy into her life.

About my work
Warehousing with some supervisory work and inventory control tasks.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Hike, bike, boat, hunt, fish, travel to new places, attending various festivals, listening to live music.

My idea of a great date
Meeting someplace to share companionship, laughs, and adult interaction. If time passes by and it only feels like you just met, then a successful date has occurred.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Central Europe. Munich, Vienna, Prague, and Berlin.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Canadian fishing trip. Always fun as the whole family goes.

What do you find attractive in people?
Intelligence, energy, being interactive.

What do others do that irritate you?
Leave messes for me to clean up (normal workday occurrence). Expect something from me but doesn't reciprocate.

What do you think is your best quality?
Stable.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
More patient.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What are you seeking with your profile?

Describe your physique.
Need to lose 20#s. Very short hair, mustache.

What do you do well sexually?
Love to make out, touch, lick, and suck. Willing to try most things as long as I won't get arrested doing it or it causes pain.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Love having a woman ride facing me. Like to listen and watch her enjoy her ride.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Outdoor sex. Anyone want to go on a picnic without the basket or how about a sexy boat ride?

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Anal, threesome.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm open to all three, depending on the person I meet and what she is seeking.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01