AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
shyguy244
41-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Kings Lynn, England
United Kingdom
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Im up for lots of fun

About myself
Im down to earth, friendly,gsoh. Broad minded, willing to try anything. I like meeting new people. Im quiet sub, but never fully explored that part of me, pos with right person. Up for anything fun.
I like mostly horror films. I like mostly dance music. Fav food is italian and chinese, I like pubs/clubs, normal stuff, going to cinema and staying in cozy night with dvd.
Anything ud like to no just ask. Thanks for reading my profile.

The person I would like to meet
I like outgoing, fun, bubbly woman with gsoh who i can chat with about anything. Around talkative woman i open up more. I have a thing for big tits.

About my work
Im currently unemployed. Have done mostly factory work.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I go out with mates, have a laugh. Listen to music, watch dvds. I like exploring places i havnt been before. Havnt got no hobbies. I

My idea of a great date
A great first date would be somewere quiet, were can chat and get to no each other. A quiet pub. , a drink some food.

What is your fantasy vacation?
America or austrailia.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last vacation was spain, was really good.

What do you find attractive in people?
Personality, sense of humour, honesty.

What do others do that irritate you?
I hate arrogance, rude, selfish people have no time for them. Dont like people who think they no everything.

What do you think is your best quality?
Ive been told its listening and sense of humour.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Id like more self confidence.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
This is a difficult question. I would want to no why they emailed me, maybe liked something in my profile.

Describe your physique.
Ive got a bit of a belly.

What do you do well sexually?
foreplay, il take my time licking and sucking,using my fingers.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like oral sex.
I like roleplay im normally shy man and she is the slutty new neighbour who seduces and fucks me.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
two woman
Anal sex, i wanna find a woman who likes it in the arse.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Being tied to a chair naked and teased by woman dressed as a slut till i beg her to untie me, i really want to fuck her,
Ive done sex outdoors were could get caught.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
im looking for anything, see wot happens, u never no that right person who you click with on every level might come along.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01