AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
shopman1
61-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 65
Colorado Springs, Colorado
United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
i am a opened minded person who wants to too meet

About myself
I like too travel and do things and be with the right person and we go to better things that we want want too do together

The person I would like to meet
would like to fine someone who has the same interest as me

About my work
I work in a shop for a garage door company

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
i go for ride away from the city and see the country sites

My idea of a great date
meet a person who might be interested in and get to know each other and go from there

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
divorce not enought sex

What do you find attractive in people?
eyes and body language

What do you do well sexually?
please a lady for 30 minutes

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02