AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
sexytigerlilly97c
34-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Montgomery, Texas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for friends

About myself
I am a funloving girl. I'm really easy to get along with.

The person I would like to meet
Someone like me. I hate snotty people.

About my work
I am a full time mom. I also take online college courses. I just finished my Associates in Arts and Business. As of right now I am taking classes for my bachelors in Human Services but I am not sure I am going to stick with it. I have been thinking about changing it. I am not too sure what to yet I just don't think human services is the career for me.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to go camping on the guadalupe river and biker rallies are the greatest.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I would like to go on a Carnival Cruise to Alaska.

What is your academic background?
I graduated from highschool and have had some college.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
summer 06 I went on a Seven day carnival cruise. I visited Jamaica, grand caymans, and cozumel. Did I like it what kind of question is that? I loved it. I highly recommend this vacation. I just got back from my second one in Feb. I went to the same places but we went on the Royal Caribbean this time. If you are a partier like we are I do not recommend partying with Royal. This is more for the older more settled down types. However Carnival is awesome!!

What do others do that irritate you?
not much I really couldnt think of anything i am really easy to get along with and i like just about everybody. oh i did think of something i hate snobby stuck ups that think they are better than you.

What do you think is your best quality?
my personality would probably be my best. I can enjoy just about anything. from camping to shopping. I also have a nice ass.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
nothing i like myself for who i am and wouldnt change for anyone. I have a great since of humor and i have a shoulder to cry on if anyone was to ever need it.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
do you like to camp out and do you think you would enjoy a all weekend party at a biker rally?

Describe your physique.
I am 5ft 7 slender built. 36b cups blonde hair and green eyes.


What do you do well sexually?
ask me


Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no no no

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01