AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
sean32610
67-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 49 - 70
Gainesville, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Let's explore!

About myself
Yes, I’ve done what most people do: get an education, fall in love, get married, raise children, and practice my profession.

I’ve also flown airplanes, blown glass, sailed sailboats, thrown pots, and designed and built computer systems. I’m strong and health, with all of my teeth (but not much of my hair), and have a health life-style of exercise, mental challenge, and good food.

Don’t do much sitting or watching TV, but do work to better understand the deeper parts of life … slowly I become more aware through my on-going Zen practice.

The person I would like to meet
It would be fun to explore connection and share life with a like-minded, near-by, healthy, open woman while walking, canoeing or sailing, and perhaps a trip to the beach now and then.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02