AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
scoover14
31-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 35
Edmond, Oklahoma
United States
Last Activity: 2 weeks ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I need a #1 pick for my fantasy sex team.....

About myself
Well I don't really have too many juicy details. I'm just your average, normal, everyday college student. I grew up in a small town in northwest Oklahoma and I guess you could say I'm a product of my environment. I enjoy the simple things in life, I'm rarely bored, I enjoy working hard and being surrounded by people I love. My typical week is pretty organized and busy to help keep me focused. My weekends are usually just the opposite, crazy and unpredictable. For the most part I'm fairly shy and conservative. But just like anyone else, keep a couple drinks in me and I tend to "loosen up" a little bit. The three things that are the most important to me would be: friends, family, and education.

The person I would like to meet
I don't really know what kind of personality I want to meet, ANY kind. I don't enjoy limiting the type of personalities I meet. Im typically attracted to the "quiet, next door" type, but I'll give anyone a shot. I'm the old fashioned type that thinks love is between a man and a woman, it's ok for people to own guns, and I'll probably spank my children. Im aware different people have different opinions that determines who we are. Values are determined by experiences, that is what's really important. Interests are what makes or breaks relationships. I have a passion for music and the outdoors. That's not it, but thats what takes up most of my time.

About my work
I'm a workaholic.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I'm a pod with a select group of friends. I enjoy quiet evenings with friends, books, and quality conversation. When I do go out, I love seeing bands that no one has ever heard of.

My idea of a great date
Dating is largely based on connection of 2 different people. Activities aren't important, but quality conversation is.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
N/A

What is your fantasy vacation?
New Zeland..appears quiet and peaceful.

What do you find attractive in people?
Interesting conversation, personality, similar interests and TITS...haha I had to...

What do others do that irritate you?
Ignorance.

What do you think is your best quality?
Honesty.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Everybody wishes to be different in someway, I'm constantly aware of flaws and work to change them. Currently I'm working on getting out of my "comfort zone" because I love being comfortable.

Describe your physique.
Yea I'm short and average build and that's about it.

What do you do well sexually?
Is that really a fair question? I'm a pleaser so I like to fathom the thought that I like to leave my lover satisfied on every level.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
That's way too easy...oral

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Sex with one partner for the rest of my life.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01