AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
59-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 55
Hollis, New Hampshire
United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Life is good ... wanna experience some with me?

About myself
I've been solo for a while and have been content with life, but want to find that special someone to grow old with together.

The person I would like to meet
A woman that is content with life, but is open to a long-term relationship if the chemistry is there for both of us.

About my work
It's a place I put too much time in because I have not had a reason not to be there. Being totally honest, it will take a bit of time to change that habit. Are you woman enough to make me change?

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to cook and host parties. Have done some personal chef work for friends and family. Also like to do a little fishing, a little golf and tooling around to see new things.

My idea of a great date
Time together with good conversation and a variety of activities.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
No baggage!

What is your fantasy vacation?
A cruise with several beautiful, horny women and me. You said fantasy!!

What is your academic background?
Graduate degee.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Haven't had one in a while.

What do you find attractive in people?
Eyes and smile, followed by personality, and then physical looks and how it is presented.

What do others do that irritate you?
Ramble in conversation.

What do you think is your best quality?

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
A 10% shift from shy to aggressive.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Is she interested in a bery monogomous relationship?

Describe your physique.
Thin muscular legs, small butt, overpadded torso (but shrinking daily with the help of a personal trainer) and arms and chest that are becoming muscular.

What do you do well sexually?
I love to pleasure my partner with my tongue, fingers and toys.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Kissing, hugging and oral. But, I wouldn't want to limit it to just this.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Let's find the woman of my dream first ... and then include her in my fantasies.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Been a long time ... may not classify as fantasies any more ... LOL

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I would love to find a special woman who want's a long-term relationship. I am open to making new friends and what that might bring.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Give me a chance ... I can spoil "real nice".

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2015 Online Singles, LLC.